Cookie Consent by TermsFeed
Partner Yoga Workshop
JAN 16, 5 - 6 pm CET
€20.00

Partner Yoga is all about connecting with a partner, not necessarily a romantic partner, but someone that you feel comfortable sharing your space with, having a laugh with, and connecting with.

The workshop includes breath work, a warm up and a variety of partner yoga poses. There will always be suggestions of different variations to try depending on how you both feel and what you are up to doing in that moment.

Day: Every 3rd Sunday of the Month
Time: 6-7pm CET | 5-6pm GMT | 9-10am PST
Where: Zoom
Who: You + partner
How much: 20€
Why: Because it’ll fun!

Max. 10 couples, sign up while you can!


Online Offering
Joining information will be shared with you after you register.
Tytoni Yoga Zoom Studio